

Open 10 Mile Time Trial

24 April 2021

RESULTS

My thanks to all riders, Time-Keepers, marshals and helpers on the day.

Congratulations to all prize winners.

MEN

1 st Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	19:50					
2 nd Dan Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	19:54					
3 rd Dan Martin	Thanet RC	20:16					
LADIES							
1 st Jennifer Allum	TORQ Performance	24:02					
2 nd Karen Aylen	Maldon & District CC	25:04					
3 rd Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	27:53					
VETERANS							
1 st Neil Harrigan	Gemini BC	21:18 +05:18					
2 nd Keith Brown	Southborough & Dist. Wheelers	21:49 +04:57					
3 rd Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	22:29 +04:38					
JUNIORS							
1 st Daniel Fowler	Woolwich CC	24:26					
2 nd Leo Whyton	4T+ Cyclopark	25:23					
3 rd Tallulah Butcher Thanet RC 26:47							
Prize	es for all categories: 1st £25 2nd £20 3	3 rd £15					

							CTD.	TIN 45	5		105.575
							STD	TIME	Position	"+/-"	AGE STD
1	15:01	Michael	Ashcroft	West Kent RC	Male	Senior		00:23:58	27		
2	15:02	Pritesh	Patel	San Fairy Ann CC Ltd	Male	Senior		00:24:58	39		
3	15:03	Gary	Ricks	Woolwich CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:14	00:27:05	54	"+"	00:01:09
4	15:04	Matt	Bristow	VC Deal	Male	Veteran	00:26:51	00:26:00	46	"+"	00:00:51
5	15:05	Mark	Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:27:01	00:23:07	23	"+"	00:03:54
6	15:06	Lewis	Tompsett	Thanet RC	Male	Senior		00:20:42	6		
7	15:07	Dan	Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	Male	Veteran	00:27:07	00:22:49	19	"+"	00:04:18
8	15:08	Debbie	Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	Female	Veteran	00:30:23	00:27:53	59	"+"	00:02:30
9	15:09	Antony	Lockyer	VTTA (Kent)	Male	Veteran	00:26:32	00:27:06	55	"_"	00:00:34
10	15:10	Oliver	Robinson	Thanet RC	Male	Espoir		00:19:50	1		
11	15:11	Alex	Woolley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:26:23	00:23:21	25	"+"	00:03:02
12	15:12	Colin	Robinson	Thanet RC	Male	Veteran	00:27:12	00:25:29	44	"+"	00:01:43
13	15:13	Matt	Nunn	Medway Velo Club	Male	Senior		00:24:05	32		
14	15:14	Andrew	Bates	Colour Tech RT	Male	Veteran	00:27:31	00:24:11	33	"+"	00:03:20
15	15:15	Stephen	Wilkinson	TWB - On Time Race Team	Male	Veteran	00:27:18	00:22:50	20	"+"	00:04:28
16	15:16	Sam	Day	CS Grupetto	Male	Veteran	00:26:36	00:24:01	29	"+"	00:02:35
17	15:17	Christopher	Bax	Thanet RC	Male	Veteran	00:29:09	00:26:58	53	"+"	00:02:11
18	15:18	David	Smith	VC de Londres	Male	Senior		00:26:51	52		
19	15:19	Daniel	Fowler	Woolwich CC	Male	Junior		00:24:26	36		
20	15:20	Martin	Jones	Colour Tech RT	Male	Veteran	00:26:51	00:26:16	49	"+"	00:00:35
21	15:21	Robert	Nicholas	Deal Tri	Male	Veteran	00:26:06	00:21:58	13	"+"	00:04:08
22	15:22	Nigel	Croxford	High Wycombe CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:14	DNS(A)			
23	15:23	Karen	Aylen	Maldon & District CC	Female	Veteran	00:29:24	00:25:04	40	"+"	00:04:20
24	15:24	Liam	McLaughlin	Woolwich CC	Male	Senior		00:24:43	38		
25	15:25	lan	Braybrook	Basildon CC	Male	Veteran	00:26:32	00:23:35	26	"+"	00:02:57
26	15:26	Martin	Kober	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Male	Senior		00:21:24	8		
27	15:27	Peter	Noble	Epsom CC	Male	Veteran	00:27:12	00:27:42	57	"_"	00:00:30
28	15:28	Andrew	Grant	Chelmer CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:06	00:26:29	50	"+"	00:01:37
				VC Elan - Harry Perry							
29	15:29	Lee	Russell	Cycles	Male	Veteran	00:26:27	DNS(A)			
30	15:30	Mark	Baker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:26:36	00:22:42	17	"+"	00:03:54

31	15:31	Gary	Grayland	CC Bexley	Male	Veteran	00:27:24	00:24:03	31	"+"	00:03:21
				Metropolitan Police Cycle							
32	15:32	Jeremy	Parker	Club	Male	Veteran	00:27:01	00:24:21	35	"+"	00:02:40
33	15:33	Dave	Richards	San Fairy Ann CC Ltd	Male	Veteran	00:26:06	00:24:13	34	"+"	00:01:53
34	15:34	Mike	Perry	Thanet RC	Male	Veteran	00:30:35	00:30:40	62	"-"	00:00:05
				TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling							
35	15:35	Peter	Merritt	P/b Trainsharp	Male	Senior		DNF			
36	15:36	Charlie	Gaimster	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Senior		00:21:47	10		
37	15:37	Neil	Gerrard	Folkestone Velo Club	Male	Veteran	00:26:06	00:22:47	18	"+"	00:03:19
38	15:38	Anthony	Whale	Harlow CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:06	00:28:09	60	"_"	00:00:03
39	15:39	Julian	Bray	Dulwich Paragon CC	Male	Veteran	00:27:31	00:23:03	22	"+"	00:04:28
				Team Vision Racing -							
40	15:40	Matthew	Saunders	Silverhook	Male	Veteran	00:26:14	00:22:13	15	"+"	00:04:01
41	15:41	Neil	Harrigan	Gemini BC	Male	Veteran	00:26:36	00:21:18	7	"+"	00:05:18
				Team Jewson - MI Racing							
42	15:42	James	Haworth	~Poly Pipe~McCann	Male	Senior		00:23:59	28		
43	15:43	Chris	Dunn	Maldon & District CC	Male	Veteran	00:28:30	00:26:12	48	"+"	00:02:18
44	15:44	Tallulah	Butcher	Thanet RC	Female	Junior		00:26:47	51		
45	15:45	James	Jenkins	Richardsons-Trek RT	Male	Senior		00:19:54	2		
46	15:46	Jennifer	Allum	TORQ Performance	Female	Senior		00:24:02	30		
47	15:47	Rob	Orr	Epsom CC	Male	Senior		DNS			
48	15:48	Reg	Smith	Colour Tech RT	Male	Veteran	00:30:07	00:26:01	47	"+"	00:04:06
49	15:49	Leo	Whyton	4T+ Cyclopark	Male	Junior		00:25:23	42		
50	15:50	Sam	Wightman	Team Bottrill	Male	Veteran	00:26:19	00:21:44	9	"+"	00:04:35
51	15:51	James	Hawkins	Gemini BC	Male	Veteran	00:26:19	00:21:47	11	"+"	00:04:32
52	15:52	Daniel	Lloyd	VC de Londres	Male	Juvenile		DNS			
53	15:53	Toby	Hammond	Thanet RC	Male	Espoir		00:23:10	24		
54	15:54	Paul	Townley	West Kent RC	Male	Veteran	00:27:58	00:27:32	56	"+"	00:00:26
				George Fox Cycling							
55	15:55	Alexander	Ballinger	Solutions	Male	Senior		00:22:00	14		

56	15:56	Colin	Newton	Thanet RC	Male	Senior		DNS			
57	15:57	Carys	Lloyd	VC de Londres	Female	Juvenile		DNS			
58	15:58	James	Moss	Larkfield AC	Male	Veteran	00:27:07	00:25:32	45	"+"	00:01:35
59	15:59	Olivier	Mangham	VC de Londres	Male	Junior		DNS			
60	16:00	Dan	Martin	Thanet RC	Male	Senior		00:20:16	3		
61	16:01	Mark	Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	Male	Veteran	00:27:07	00:22:29	16	"+"	00:04:38
62	16:02	Luke	Holland	Gemini BC	Male	Senior		00:25:26	43		
63	16:03	Avinash	Mahandru	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Senior		00:24:37	37		
64	16:04	Andy	Burrows	Thanet RC	Male	Veteran	00:31:05	00:29:36	61	"+"	00:01:29
65	16:05	Keith	Brown	Southborough & Dist. Whs	Male	Veteran	00:26:46	00:21:49	12	"+"	00:04:57
66	16:06	Simon	Henderson	Thanet RC	Male	Veteran	00:27:37	00:23:02	21	"+"	00:04:35
67	16:07	Colin	Ashcroft	West Kent RC	Male	Veteran	00:27:37	00:25:06	41	"+"	00:02:31
68	16:08	James	Cambourne	Rapha Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	00:26:27	DNS			
69	16:09	Shay	Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	Male	Veteran	00:30:35	00:27:46	58	"+"	00:02:49
70	16:10	Nicholas	Fennell	Thanet RC	Male	Senior		00:20:21	5		
71	16:11	Samuel	Painter	TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling P/b Trainsharp	Male	Espoir		00:20:17	4		
72	16:12	Mark	Cain	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	Male	Veteran	00:26:27	DNS			